JTMS Science Fair Award Winners

Default Image - jeffreytrail

The 43rd Annual IUSD Science Fair Awards Ceremony took place on Wednesday, January 17th at Woodbridge High School. 

The follow JTMS students were honored for their work:

Joshua Malar- 1st place

Raiva Desai- 2nd place

Norah Siva- 2nd place

Tanav Gopalakrishna- 2nd place

Ethan Van- Honorable Mention

Chris Song, Prajit Manicka, Jayavardhan Tummalapalli - Honorable Mention

Pritha Sankar- Honorable Mention

Shreya Palakur- Honorable Mention

Kaelyn Han- Honorable Mention

Pranay Chadramouli- Honorable Mention

Anish Kumar- Honorable Mention

We would also like to give a special thank you to our amazing middle school science teachers for all they have done to support our IUSD students throughout the Science Fair. This event would not be possible without them!